Save with Coupons. With South African’s Coupon Portal.
South AfricaSouth Africa

Avis.co.za Coupon Code

Filter by:

Current Promo Offers - February 2019


Best Offers

Unreliable Offers

Gearbest Coupon Code - Get 8% Off Storewide Coupon (to 30th Dec)
Avis Car Hire Special Offer - Save Up to 40% (to 30th Sep)
Save Time With Avis Delivers Hire Cars Couriered To Your Door (to 21st Jun)
Get Your Deal Of The Day with Avis (to 21st Jun)
Up To 10% Off Next Booking When You Sign Up (to 21st Jun)
10% Off UK Car Hire (to 21st Jun)
Great Savings On European Car Hire Offers (to 21st Jun)
Up To 15% Off North American Rentals (to 21st Jun)
20% Off Car Rental Bookings (to 21st Jun)
Up To 15% Off Russia Car Hire (to 21st Jun)
20% Off Taiwan Car Hire (to 21st Jun)
Get The Midweek Offer of 20% Off (to 21st Jun)
7 Days For The Price Of 5 On European Car Hire Bookings Coupon (to 21st Jun)
15% Off US Bookings Coupon (to 21st Jun)
Save 15% On Bitcoin Mining Accessories With Zasttra Promo Code Coupon (to 5th Mar)
Best Valentine's Day Gifts in South Africe Only at Netflorist (to 25th Feb)
Up to 15% Off Rentals in the United Arab Emirates at Avis (to 22nd Feb)
Weekend Getaways from R172 at Avis (to 22nd Feb)
Up to 15% Off Car Hire in Singapore at Avis (to 22nd Feb)
Save 40% Off Car Hire at Avis (to 21st Feb)
Weekend Getaways from R168 at Avis (to 14th Feb)
Up to 15% Off Car Rental in Malta and Gozo at Avis (to 26th Jan)
Up to 15% Off Car Rental in Ireland at Avis (to 26th Jan)
Up to 20% Off Car Rental in Switzerland at Avis (to 26th Jan)
One-Way to the Coast from only R50 at Avis (to 5th Jan)
Weekend Getaways from R162 at Avis (to 5th Jan)
Save up to 40% on Car Hire at Avis (to 1st Jan)
Up to 15% off Car Rentals in the West Coast Of Ireland at Avis (to 13th Dec)
Road Trip to The Coast from R50 at Avis (to 13th Dec)
Weekend Getaways from R170 at Avis (to 13th Dec)
Rent a Car and Travel to the Coast from R50 at Avis (to 1st Dec)
Up To 15% Off Singapore Car Rentals (to 1st Oct)
End of Season Sale - Get Up to 25% Off on Car Rental (to 29th Sep)
Up To 15% Off American Rentals (to 29th Sep)
Up To 15% Off Ireland Car Rental Bookings Coupon (to 29th Sep)
Unbeatable monthly car rental at Avis.co.za (to 12th Sep)
Get the Best Deals On Car Hire! (to 31st Aug)
Three Days For The Price Of Two For Rentals Across The UK (to 7th Apr)
Great Savings On Worldwide Car Hire Offers (to 1st Apr)
7 Days Car Hire For The Price Of 5 Days (to 1st Apr)
3 Days For 2 With 3 Day Weekend Car Hire Bookings (to 1st Mar)
7 Days For 5 With European Car Hire Bookings (to 28th Feb)
15% Off North American Car Rental Bookings Coupon (to 28th Feb)
3 For 2 On 3 Day Weekend Car Hire Bookings Coupon (to 11th Dec)

Twitter

13th Feb: Treat your other half to a night out in style, with our chauffeur services, this Valentine’s Day. Book here:… https://t.co/rMtNW5udxo
12th Feb: This Valentine’s Day, will you be heading out for a romantic weekend getaway? Make sure you do it in style, with an… https://t.co/3HPiZUUZOt
11th Feb: Drive back from the Western Cape to Gauteng or the North West Province from only R152* per day, including 2800kms a… https://t.co/5g8t46mRuq
10th Feb: It’s the last day to win with Avis at the Travel Expo. Visit our stand and you could win Woolworths vouchers or an… https://t.co/2t3aTuNxne
9th Feb: If you’re heading to the Travel Expo today, make sure to visit our stand and enter our competition, to stand a chan… https://t.co/1Xe1uEBLVx
8th Feb: Will you be attending the Travel Expo this weekend? We have something exciting in store for you. Keep an eye on our… https://t.co/rVI8ZxxMg5
6th Feb: Is it time to head out on that safari? You can save 15% off your safari rental, if you rent before the 31 March 201… https://t.co/XYfSAgdCRE
4th Feb: As a loyal SAA Voyager member, you can use your SAA Voyager Miles to rent a vehicle with Avis or to make use of Avi… https://t.co/YrzpREQFP0
1st Feb: A special word of thanks to all the @joBerg2c_ contestants! You were awesome. And the WINNER is…… https://t.co/CAGE7AmtSa
31st Jan: Need a child seat for your next rental? View our range and select the best fit for your little one:… https://t.co/qUB09dl9Gt
29th Jan: There’s nothing like a great view while cycling the @CTCycleTour. Make sure to book your car rental if you’ll be ta… https://t.co/6S6z8pLRsj
23rd Jan: Now’s your chance to determine who will go to @joBerg2c_ Click here to get voting for your favourite video:… https://t.co/EZoqSTw9kE
22nd Jan: Thank you to all the participants who entered our competition to win an entry into this year’s @joBerg2c_ . Click h… https://t.co/7gjElMtltB
18th Jan: If you’re travelling the seas and need some wheels once you get to Durban Harbour, make sure you book with Avis and… https://t.co/fj5TZro99k
16th Jan: If you’re planning on heading out to the bush between now and the 15 March, take advantage of our special offer. Yo… https://t.co/bCNbO9PRpP
15th Jan: We’re proud sponsors of @IMSouthAfrica, taking place on the 27th January in East London. Make sure to have your car… https://t.co/hSuInpDx6N
11th Jan: Win a team entry into this year’s @joBerg2c_ valued at R90,500! Share your passion for mountain biking and you coul… https://t.co/TTABv51t3a
9th Jan: Download Avis SafeDrive for just R20 a day and get access to the following: Safety Features such as impact alert an… https://t.co/OxQWaqJFqd
7th Jan: Download Avis SafeDrive today, keeping you safe and rewarding you for driving well. Watch here for more information… https://t.co/vIiG1SoWDG
7th Jan: With one chapter closed on the last holiday, it’s time to start planning the next one. Take a look at our travel pa… https://t.co/hSctdos64C
3rd Jan: Make your move with a van rental from Avis! Pay as little as R320 per day for a ½ ton bakkie or R400 per day for a… https://t.co/FoVYQRtsty
31st Dec: Wishing you all the best for 2019! Take advantage of our partner specials and make sure that ‘travelling more’ beco… https://t.co/YlAZQFmVlW
27th Dec: Are you planning a trip for early 2019? Save 15% on your Avis Safari Rental when you rent before the 31 March 2019.… https://t.co/0E9TqskAkx
27th Dec: Got a "to-do" list this holiday season? Get the job done with a bakkie from Avis van Rental. Great festive season r… https://t.co/Hiuv2bQI4q
24th Dec: We would like to wish you all a wonderful festive season and safe travels. May 2019 bring lots of adventure! https://t.co/4c3NA0pi6l
21st Dec: Moving or DIY chores? We’ve got your covered with our Avis Van Rental Festive Season Special. Book today:… https://t.co/IqD7nW9btE
21st Dec: If you’re catching a cruise and going to be docking at Durban’s Downtown Harbour, we can deliver and collect your r… https://t.co/Q1buaOnvHP
20th Dec: Household chores to tackle this holiday season? Get the job done with a bakkie from Avis Van Rental. Festive season… https://t.co/7CbCJwhsdm
19th Dec: Download Avis SafeDrive today, for only R20 a day (Vat Incl.), keeping you safe and rewarding you for driving well.… https://t.co/c4FGwmMtQD
13th Dec: Going off the beaten track this holiday season? Get there with a 4x4 double cab from Avis Van Rental. Festive Seas… https://t.co/kmUKrNS1OO
10th Dec: What type of holiday are you going on this festive season?
7th Dec: We’re proud sponsors of @JumpingKidsSA, giving the gift of mobility. https://t.co/aSHuWz3vqz
4th Dec: “Wanderlust: n. a strong desire for or impulse to wander or travel and explore the world” As we head towards the e… https://t.co/Yw56IhdeK6
30th Nov: There is a voluntary peaceful demonstration by some of our chauffeurs in Gauteng. This is isolated to our chauffeur… https://t.co/mzs5kvUamb
29th Nov: Don’t follow the herds this December. Go somewhere different, somewhere off the beaten track. Click here to see whe… https://t.co/h6oGk98416
28th Nov: Are you looking to buy your dream car? Purchase a car from Avis Car Sales Namibia and you could win cash prizes! T… https://t.co/z0OhS6fQoU
26th Nov: Avis M.I.C.E? Meetings, Incentives, Conferences and Events. Avis M.I.C.E. offers : One call to a specialised team,… https://t.co/5TZ74NSJqM
22nd Nov: “Ride as much or as little, as long or as short as you feel. But ride.” – Eddy Mercx Don’t leave your bicycle behi… https://t.co/eWatOg8Fgl
21st Nov: Request an Avis GPS system with your next rental, and find your way easier. Learn more: https://t.co/UJHJEZU8rj https://t.co/MtTX4IPRXJ
19th Nov: What’s that one gadget you can’t travel without? We offer a number of small accessories at selected branches to mak… https://t.co/hUrLc6vr76
16th Nov: There’s nothing better than taking off for that weekend getaway! Take a look at our car rental weekend special in… https://t.co/QfZ5PaJcNh
15th Nov: POLL: If you could choose a luxury car, which one would you drive? We have them all, reward yourself and book one t… https://t.co/pxUtACCz2x
13th Nov: Are you looking for long term car hire? With Avis Monthly Rental Products, you pay a single monthly fee that covers… https://t.co/S7JePL6v1b
9th Nov: “The only man I envy is the man who has not yet been to Africa… for he has so much to look forward to.” – Richard M… https://t.co/8ZAoBDDO49
8th Nov: We are proud to have won in the car rental category at the 6th annual #BusinessTravellerAwards. "It is an honour f… https://t.co/oO11eeobZl
8th Nov: Don’t leave your December car rental booking for the last minute. Make your booking online and take advantage of th… https://t.co/BHPJWRfJ0d
5th Nov: How to get the best deal when buying a pre-owned vehicle? Look for a vehicle with low mileage. An older vehicle wit… https://t.co/NfJV9ta7Yf
31st Oct: Are you planning a trip to Namibia? Our Windhoek branch is situated next to the Safari Hotel, a prominent landmark… https://t.co/ObZPjfnNfv
30th Oct: Extended Roadside Assistance is the easy way to stress-free motoring. Simply call our 24-hour care line on 0800 001… https://t.co/j7vWY6b9qV
29th Oct: We’re proud supporters of the @SunflowerFund, an organisation who fight blood diseases through the recruitment of s… https://t.co/cJoceKaOJp
26th Oct: Thank you to all our customers for voting us as South Africa’s best car rental brand for the 15th year in a row, in… https://t.co/nwLF0vhWWy
22nd Oct: Looking to hire a bakkie, van or 4x4? Avis Van Rental has now opened a branch in City Deep, Johannesburg. We’ll ke… https://t.co/PGMJj5El8j
17th Oct: Our waivers are not as complicated as you think. Get covered in the event of an accident or theft. Learn more:… https://t.co/xhFWDUdT7g
15th Oct: Thank you for your feedback and we’re glad we could assist you. #WeTryHarder https://t.co/tpFypnnNcu
15th Oct: We are proud to support this amazing organisation, @sumbandila. We wish them well on their journey and many happy k… https://t.co/715mQ9VQ4n
11th Oct: Considering a weekend getaway in the Cape before the December rush? We’ve got your car rental covered. Click here… https://t.co/VALo5xgdng
10th Oct: Make your booking today and learn more about the Super Waivers we offer to help reduce your car hire liability:… https://t.co/NqohW3hygQ
8th Oct: Congrats to Pierre De Villiers, a Multiply member, who won a car in our Avis & Multiply WIN A CAR competition. All… https://t.co/66PN9psjKZ
5th Oct: Get rewarded for good driving with Avis SafeDrive. Find out all you need to know: https://t.co/pCO3dk5gVG https://t.co/JffauPHG6m
4th Oct: Thank you to all our customers for voting for us! Avis was awarded the Industry Winner in the Orange Index by… https://t.co/ZqBOzh5Ztv
3rd Oct: Looking to buy a vehicle? Visit #AvisCarSales https://t.co/SaJimPoRjf https://t.co/OKWxySBu0k
3rd Oct: How to get the best deal when buying a pre-owned vehicle? Tip 1: Buy from a reputable dealer. At Avis Car Sales, w… https://t.co/4YV4nrvueC
2nd Oct: Get up to 40% off on your car rental with Avis if you are a Momentum Multiply Member. Save now:… https://t.co/y5BzFeGh6m
1st Oct: Avis is a proud sponsor of the Coronation Double Century race. Don’t forget that you can request a bike rack with y… https://t.co/6yPkEAb2tv
24th Sep: Happy #HeritageDay with love from Avis! https://t.co/ZL5FBgTsyE
21st Sep: CONGRATULATIONS to Natasha Dawson on winning the Brand new VW Polo Vivo from the Avis Preferred Winter Competition!… https://t.co/b7f6yNBwq1
20th Sep: #AvisTravelTip 2: Be safe and follow road laws and regulations. https://t.co/6TUWJGO4vg
19th Sep: Experience seamless car rental experience through our innovative and technology advanced paperless, quick, safe an… https://t.co/8vKVJPGOIo
19th Sep: Ready for the upcoming long weekend? #AvisTravelTip 2: Check the vehicle you are travelling in and also understand… https://t.co/n8vHsD1frK
18th Sep: WIN R2,000 FOR #BRAAIDAY! with @AvisSouthAfrica and @SureTravel. https://t.co/EwOv3LfgJ5
18th Sep: Reduce your liability with the Avis Van Rental Super Waiver special. Learn more: https://t.co/HRMprB8TLb T&C apply https://t.co/PwlELVZ6I7
17th Sep: Avis Rent a Car and Jumping Kids gives little boy the gift of mobility! https://t.co/UEmcGPn1oM
17th Sep: Ready for the upcoming long weekend? This week, look out for some fun tips for your long distance travelling. Tell… https://t.co/U5Gh81NtYY
12th Sep: Get car rental quotations and make bookings at the click of a mouse. Visit: https://t.co/ZDjBBAmhxY https://t.co/YxuSdf9POF
10th Sep: Through the Avis SafeDrive you will be able to access your trip data, see your driving scores, what you can do to i… https://t.co/FT3GPQtUvW
6th Sep: Avis Van Rental would like to congratulate Benjamin Follet-Smith on winning the Big Easy IGT #9 Kyalami! https://t.co/Yldhax5pks
5th Sep: Journey with Avis this Spring season! https://t.co/gA7MtJu2pd
4th Sep: Avis Van Rental proudly supports the IGT Golf Tour! https://t.co/BVI7jbR2lS
30th Aug: Need a child seat for your next rental? View our range and select the best fit for your little one:… https://t.co/ml5NBtoLEo
29th Aug: At Avis, We Try Harder! #AvisSACares https://t.co/9Y2ktkS5cO
29th Aug: Multiply members, sign up for Avis Preferred, and stand a chance to WIN a car! Click Here to find out more:… https://t.co/a4PAMoki5s
28th Aug: Follow these money-saving tips and reduce your car rental bill with Avis: https://t.co/WgtLvXUs0D #WeTryHarder https://t.co/iHljcZXkyJ
27th Aug: Activate Avis SafeDrive on your smartphone, start tracking your driving progress and earn daily rewards! Learn more… https://t.co/YQQktphHW6
24th Aug: Experience seamless car rental experience through our innovative and technology advanced paperless, quick, safe an… https://t.co/pDi2eCq4wJ
23rd Aug: Avis Car Sales pre-owned vehicles come with the balance of the factory warranty, full service history, full road wo… https://t.co/5fuaoANxTe
22nd Aug: Avis Van Rental would like to congratulate the winner of Big Easy IGT Challenge #8 Wingate, Cameron Moralee! https://t.co/2XpBU0WzC2
22nd Aug: Add Avis SafeDrive as an optional extra for just *R30 a day, and receive a panic button, ImpactAlert, severe weathe… https://t.co/40Nar2fWz4
21st Aug: Avis Van Rental wishes all the golfers taking part in the IGTGolf @igtgolf challenge, the best of luck! https://t.co/s0IiOgoQ6d
21st Aug: The Avis Safari Rental vehicles are built for rugged terrain, these vehicles will allow you to journey through the… https://t.co/N15hnG8u51
20th Aug: Are you already an Avis Preferred member? Register today & make renting easier. Learn more: :… https://t.co/5XIU1PFbWd
17th Aug: Experience seamless car rental experience through our innovative and technology advanced paperless, quick, safe an… https://t.co/F6CxBp5ecP
16th Aug: Enjoy cheaper #weekend rates, from midnight on Thursday to 12:00 on Monday. Book now: https://t.co/amIhRpu3Zr T&C a… https://t.co/SkM9dJe1qJ
15th Aug: Explore SA’s TOP 10 Driving Roads! Whether you’re on a family vacation or on an adventurer’s quest, driving on thes… https://t.co/EjFCe6q9ft
10th Aug: Avis South Africa is the official car rental partner to the 2018 IRONMAN 70.3 World Championship event, which will… https://t.co/2wtBgsvCFl
8th Aug: Need a vehicle to run a few errands? Take advantage of our 100km-free-per-day car rental rates today! Book now:… https://t.co/ZcgUib7zWu
7th Aug: Don’t leave your bike behind! Book a bicycle rack for two or three bikes with your next rental:… https://t.co/zvhkffHLVz
6th Aug: Choose Extended Roadside Assistance for added peace of mind and get instantly covered for the call-out fee on non-m… https://t.co/tIGcboD12Y
2nd Aug: Our waivers are not as complicated as you think. Get covered in the event of an accident or theft. Learn more:… https://t.co/D7n8RpXV3o
30th Jul: Last chance to WIN amazing prizes this winter!! Sign up and rent with Avis Preferred before 31 July 2018 and you c… https://t.co/NZHe1TlXbh
27th Jul: Retrieve your invoice online by entering your surname and RA number. Learn more: https://t.co/QNSAB9NLaT https://t.co/04ZEVvGpIY
26th Jul: Experience seamless car rental experience through our innovative and technology advanced paperless, quick, safe an… https://t.co/7NlLwJ0s1o
25th Jul: Avis Preferred is the fastest way to rent a car! Simply show your driver’s licence and you are on your way. Sign up… https://t.co/jIUhni2mUj
24th Jul: #AvisTravelTipTuesday: We always suggest you sign any extra waivers offered to you in your country of rental. https://t.co/xh32Bar2Fc
23rd Jul: Avis Preferred is the fastest way to rent a car! Simply show your driver’s licence and you are on your way. Sign up… https://t.co/SSQ1qzdfU5
19th Jul: Congratulations to Thembi Dyantyie who Multiplied her chances when she signed up for Avis Preferred and rented with… https://t.co/I8SdB8FQCw
18th Jul: Last chance to WIN amazing prizes this winter!! Sign up and rent with Avis Preferred before 31 July 2018 and you c… https://t.co/IP7pDFiRrE
16th Jul: Last chance to WIN amazing prizes this winter!! Sign up and rent with Avis Preferred before 31 July 2018 and you c… https://t.co/qDnOW11ede
12th Jul: Sign up & rent with Avis Preferred in the next 2 weeks, until 31 July 2018 and stand a chance to WIN a new VW Polo… https://t.co/AGzPuludXE
9th Jul: Sign up & rent with Avis Preferred in the next 2 weeks, until 31 July 2018 and stand a chance to WIN a new VW Polo… https://t.co/0zv0fq5oXl
6th Jul: Win* with Avis Preferred if you sign up & rent before 31 July! A new VW Polo Vivo, trips to Mauritius, Zanzibar o… https://t.co/ljHW2u0x8p
4th Jul: Searching for the right car? Come to Avis Car sales for a vehicle that meets the needs of your family and your budg… https://t.co/zVDOfguazS
4th Jul: Sign up & rent with Avis Preferred until 31 July 2018 and stand a chance to win a new VW Polo Vivo, trips to Maurit… https://t.co/LCw94CGdCG
3rd Jul: Win* with Avis Preferred if you sign up & rent before 31 July! A new VW Polo Vivo, trips to Mauritius, Zanzibar o… https://t.co/lzYAGeClBM

YouTube

14th Dec: Avis SafeDrive
29th Oct: Jumping Kids
10th Aug: Avis SafeDrive
25th Sep: Avis Derby 2011

Get the best Coupon Codes & Deals to your e-mail...

Log In
Welcome back, you can log in below...

Sign Up
Get the benefits of registered members. Benefits include exclusive coupon codes, your own list of favorite stores or bonus program. And much more...

Error:Email not entered correctly.
Error:The password must be at least 5 characters.
Error:The passwords do not match.

I agree to Privacy Policy.

Forgot Password?
Did you forget your password? Nothing happens! We will send you a new one...

How to Use a Coupon?

1. Finding coupon

Once you find a coupon to your favorite store or merchant, you can click to view and copy the code.

2. Applying coupon

Enter the code on the merchant’s website and you get the discount.

3. Saving money

It’s that simple. The discount is deducted from the price and you save money.

Store Owner Sign Up
Sign up as manager of the store. You will then have the possibility of modifying and adding new offers directly for your store.

Email must be under the domain of store. Within 24 hours you will receive the access data.

Tags - Avis.co.za
Search using tags helps visitors find the right deal. Here you can edit the tags for this store. New labels will start running within 24 hours.